Clubs Contact Details

Aylesbury Pakistanis

Secretary: Javaid Hussain

Email: javaid.hussain@hotmail.com
Phone: 
07882841132

Captain: Tanveer Hussain

Email: tanveerh93@gmail.com
Phone:  07448160003

Bajjar Badshahs

Bajjar Badshahs 2nd XI

Secretary: Shakeel Ahmed

Email: bajarvi87@gmail.com
Phone: 07825020407

Captain: As above

Elite

Secretary: Mohammed Jay Ahmed

Email: jayahmed_88@icloud.com
Phone: 07867860202

Captain: as above

High Wycombe Eagles

Secretary: Abrar Khan

Email:

Phone: 07970847626

Captain: Mohammed Shakil
Email: Mohammedshakil_1988@outlook.com 
Phone:  07725786222

Screenshot 2020-03-08 at 12.36.32.png

HWDC Junoon

Secretary: Raja Hussain

Email: hussainraja12@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 07811196838

Captain: Waseem Khan Bhatti

Email: Waseem@fasttex.co.uk
Phone:  07846940628

13122969_1718762095072425_47805116994642

Kashmiri Kings

Secretary: Ghazanfar Ali

Email: gazalich@aol.com
Phone: 07946 290267

Captain: Mohammed Shafaqat

Email: Shaf99@hotmail.com
Phone: 07944480008

Kinara - Strictly Family

Secretary: Humza Majid

Email: humza1997@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07503939799

Captain: as above

31949384_1878553362195100_84866924172468

Medina

Secretary:  Waheed Amir

Email: waheedaamir1@hotmail.com
Phone: 07786574476

Captain: Mohammed Firyad

Email: mohammed_firyad@hotmail.co.uk
Phone:  07956527440

LogoBlack-scaled.jpg

Punjatani Panthers

Secretary: Akbar Khazmi

Email: akbaralikhazmi1994@gmail.com
Phone: 07378435578

Secretary: Mussawar
Email:

Phone: 07861668185

Reading East

Secretary: Umar Akram

Email: umar.akram25@googlemail.com
Phone: +447876564637

Captain: Umar Akram

Email: umar.akram25@googlemail.com
Phone: +447876564637

Reading Renegades - 1st XI

Secretary: As below

Captain; Shahzad Ahmed

Email: sahmed92@hotmail.co.uk
Phone:  07825348884

Screenshot 2020-03-12 at 14.53.49.png

Reading Tigers 2nd XI

Secretary: Asim Naveed

Email: asim78621@hotmail.com
Phone: 07723447666

Captain: Mohammed Shamoon

Email: 

Phone: 07492388858

Screenshot 2020-03-12 at 15.03.35.png

Sapphires

Secretary: Nomahn Khan

Email: nomahnkhan@gmail.com
Phone:  07779380000

Captain: Omar Khan

Email: omar.m.khan@hotmail.com
Phone: 07513590666

Screenshot 2020-03-13 at 12.49.12.png

Slough

Secretary: Goutham Shrikrishna

Email: contact@sloughcc.co.uk
Phone: 07807801534

Captain: Surendra Pande

Email: SURENDRAPANDE@GMAIL.COM
Phone: 07807801534

10422154_846637125412174_721165977760459

Toqeer's Tigers

Secretary: Sajjad Butt

Email: sajbutt@hotmail.com
Phone: 07920448956

Captain: M. Safeer Butt
Email: msafeerbutt@hotmail.com

Phone:  07841774459

United Sultans 1st XI

Secretary: Muzammil Shah

Email: mshah89@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07401911091

Captain: Syed Bukhari

Email: aqeel.shah@hotmail.com
Phone: 07477457774

Watford Haidery 1st XI

Secretary: Azhar Shah

Email: azharshah110@gmail.com
Phone: 07916178870

Captain: Tanvir Hussain
Email:

Phone: 07583051214

WRCC_Whitebk-01.jpg

West Reading 2nd XI

Secretary: Adam Davidson

Email: westreadingcc@hotmail.com
Phone: 07816337670

Captain: Imran Razaq

Email: imran_razaq786@outlook.com
Phone: 07970 183417

Woking United

Secretary: M Iftikhar Minhas

Email: miftikhar77@yahoo.com
Phone: 07799445551

Captain: as above

Aylesbury Town

Secretary: Jawad Ali

Phone: 07549605725

Captain: Faisal Ali

Email: Faisalzafali@icloud.com
Phone:  07788470089

Chesham Rising Stars

Captain: Usman Zafar

Email:

Phone: 07766 677790

Secretary: Wajid Fayyaz

Email: Unclewajid@hotmail.com
Phone: 07890521242

Hemel Azad

Secretary: Munir Akhtar

Email: munir786akhtar@yahoo.com
Phone: 07902929728

Captain: Tassaduq Hussain

Email: taz78650@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 07534040149

High Wycombe Gymkhana

Secretary: Majid Khan

Email: majidahmed247@gmail.com
Phone: 07590834906

Captain: Afzal Ahmed
Email:

Phone:  07746540064

ljo-tT7S_400x400.jpeg

IAS 1st XI

Secretary: Talib Hussain

Email: talib-hussain2@sky.com
Phone: 07825 397060

Captain: Shakeel Khan
Email: shak786khan@hotmail.com

Phone: 07490813039

Kashmiri Panthers

Secretary: Mohammed Ayaz

Email: 
Phone: 07731757094

Captain: Ahsan Maqbool

Email: ahsan.ace1@gmail.com
Phone:  07956325103

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-23 at 13.54.53.jp

Kings United

Secretary: Ghani Ghuman

Email: ghani.ilyas@outlook.com
Phone: 07453260267

Captain: as above

Email: 
Phone: 

13133273_1120204014732610_77123486182732

Pak Stars

Secretary: Raja Kamran Nawaz

Email: raja.knawaz@gmail.com
Phone: 07463243976

Captain: Raja Ifraz Khan

Email: rajaifraz@hotmail.com

Phone: 07967377973

Reading Asians - 1st XI

Secretary: Mohammed Ali

Email: mohammed050566@gmail.com
Phone: 07972832449

Captain: as above

Reading Gladiators - 1st XI

Secretary: Daniaal Khan

Email: readinggladiatorscc@outlook.com
Phone: 07575773666

Captain: Haris Khan
Email:

Phone: 07575746664

Reading Renegades - 2nd XI

Captain: Basit Ali

Phone: 07400156165

Secretary; Shahzad Ahmed

Email: sahmed92@hotmail.co.uk
Phone:  07825348884

Rising Stars

Secretary: Shumail Arshad

Email: risingstars.cc@mail.com
Phone: 07794652273

Captain: as above

Sensa XI

Secretary: Junaid Khan

Email: rjkhan021@gmail.com
Phone: 07853985529

Captain: Asjad Khan

Email: Skhan861@hotmail.co.uk
Phone:  07557143133

Slough Warriors

Secretary: Kazim Naqvi

Email: kazimnaqvi@hotmail.com
Phone: 07861754510

Secretary: Raghav Sharma

Email:
Phone:  07424114304

Thoon

Secretary: Atif Khan

Email: Atif_k42@yahoo.con
Phone: 07886213871

Captain: as above

United Sultans 2nd XI

Secretary: Muzammil Shah

Email: mshah89@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07401911091

Captain: as above

Watford Haidery 2nd XI

Secretary: Syed Mushtaq

Email: syd_mushtaq@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07932071549

Captain: Mushtaq Hussain
Email:

Phone: 07582121472

Woking XI

Secretary: Zahid Kamran

Email: zahid-kamran@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07584090154

Captain: as above

Bajjar Badshahs

Bajjar Badshahs 1st XI

Secretary: Shakeel Ahmed

Email: bajarvi87@gmail.com
Phone: 07825020407

Captain: As above

Crescent

Secretary: Shadab Ahmed

Email: mechampion130@hotmail.com
Phone: 07961906816

Captain: Rashid Rao

Email:

Phone:  07939052533

Hemel Royals

Secretary: Waqas Ahmed
Email: waqas_ahmed1989@hotmail.com

Phone: 07415353441

Captain: Imran Khan

Email: imykhan10@hotmail.com

Phone: 07412589871

High Wycombe PCC

Secretary: Raja Baber Ikhlaq

Email: b_1prestige@yahoo.com
Phone:  07565880178

Captain: Sohail Janed
Email:

Phone: 

ljo-tT7S_400x400.jpeg

IAS Warriors

Secretary: Talib Hussain

Email: talib-hussain2@sky.com
Phone: 07825 397060

Captain: Waseem Khan

Email: waseem.ias@gmail.com
Phone: 07719020233

Kinara 1st XI

Secretary: Ali Raja

Email: 
Phone: 07825686617

Captain: Daniyal Akhtar

Email: d.akhtar123@hotmail.com
Phone: 07464700987

Knight Riders

Secretary: Zulfiqar Ali

Email: zulfiali18@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 07985315864

Captain: Wajahat Ali

Email: wajahat.ali@hotmail.com
Phone:  07900066927

Punjab XI

Secretary: Raja Adeel Raza

Email: raja369@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07889023369

Secretary: Adeel Ali
Email: 
Adeel_ali786@live.co.uk

Phone:

Reading Asians - 2nd XI

Secretary: Mohammed Ali

Email: mohammed050566@gmail.com
Phone: 07972832449

Captain: as above

12573765_1728783337354727_48009053337069

Reading Gladiators - 2nd XI

Secretary: 

Captain: Mobi Aftab
Email: m.aftab@care4uwe.co.uk

Phone:  07936926533

Screenshot 2020-03-12 at 14.53.49.png

Reading Tigers 1st XI

Secretary: Asim Naveed

Email: asim78621@hotmail.com
Phone: 07723447666

Captain: Mohammed Zameer

Email: 
Phone: 07453305262

Roasters

Secretary: Asim Pervez Zaka

Email: asim.pervez.zaka@gmail.com
Phone: 07946894124

Captain: as above

Slough All Stars

Secretary: Anjim Khan

Email: anjimk@hotmail.com
Phone: 07447446307

Captain: Anjim Khan

Email: anjimk@hotmail.com
Phone: 07949911344

St Albans Pakistanis

Secretary: Bashir Tahir

Email: t_bash_@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07791632495

Secretary: 
Email:

Phone: 

United

Secretary: Javed Iqbal Naeem

Email: unitedcricket123@gmail.com
Phone: 07711836910

Captain: as above

229803_IMG_1245.PNG

Watford Badshahs

Secretary: Ashiq Shah

Email: ash_it@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07832750390

Captain: Shahzad Hussain
Email:

Phone: 07427220640

WRCC_Whitebk-01.jpg

West Reading 1st XI

Secretary: Adam Davidson

Email: westreadingcc@hotmail.com
Phone: 07816337670

Captain: as above

Woking Tigers

Secretary: Abdul Waheed

Email: wokingx1cc@hotmail.com
Phone: 07765559539

Captain: Mohammed Amir

Email: amir.mohammed@live.co.uk
Phone: 07841 132550