Hall of Fame

In 2019, the league established a Hall of Fame. The aim of this was to acknowledge those who made a massive contribution to the league over many years, especially those who made an off field contribution in the early days of the league. In the first year, there were three SESCL Hall of Fame inductees. More will be inducted in future years.




  • Parveiz Aslam (Chesham)

  • Iftikhar Choudhary (Reading)

  • Haji Gulham Farid Ansari (High Wycombe)